Flagstaff Hill R-7 School has experienced and passionate team of teaching and support staff to ensure every student has the support to reach their full potential.

Flagstaff Hill R-7 School is proud to offer single year level classes in 99% of classrooms in 2017. 

Our experienced and dedicated team are listed below:

Teaching Staff

Teacher's NameYear Level/Subject
Ruth WalkerReception
Lauren DawsonReception
Emma WeekesReception
Sharni TruscottYear 1
Tracy Carey (M, T, W, F)
Tayla Hinton (Th)
Year 1
Lisa JenkinsYear 1
Alison PetrieYear 2
Laura PolleyYear 2
Ally BennettYear 2
Julia BadcockYear 3
Caitlin Barbary
Year 3
Tara AugustinYear 3/4
Poppy Tsagouris (M, T, alt W)
Pat Fleming (alt W, Th, F)
Year 4
Claire DrogemullerYear 4
Tracey KeizerYear 5
Kipp JonesYear 5
Kylie BroadleyYear 6
Heather BuckYear 6
Jackie LovieYear 7
Tim EngelhardtYear 7
Jamie Burnside
Sarah Coghlan (W, Th, F)
Roxanne Davey (M, T, W)Primary Japanese
Sarah Coghlan (M, T, W)Junior Japanese
Robyn Videon (M, T, W, Th)Performing Arts

School Services Officers (SSO)

Cecelia BrownStudent Services
Michelle Lo BassoFinance Officer
Debbie FullerLibrarian
Vicki LewisICT Support
Anne MeehanStudent Support
Angela GardnerStudent Support
Keren CollinsStudent Support
Elyse BennallackStudent Support
Sarah Ross-WoolhouseStudent Support/Pastoral Care Worker
Natasha GoncalvesStudent Support
Julie WebbStudent Support
Michelle WestphalenGoverning Council Administrator
Paul KennedyGroundsperson
Andrew EdwardsGroundsperson
Cathy MoralleeOSHC Director
Richard RobertsCanteen Manager
009 A0966

Page last edited: March 27, 2017